The waiting list for the Housing Choice Voucher Program, (also known as Sec8 Program,) is closed.  When the waiting list opens again, it will be announced on the MHA website.

To better safeguard your health and the health of MHA employees, we will make every attempt to assist you over the phone or by email before an in-person appointment will be granted.  Our lobby has been redesigned to create socially distanced meeting PODS and will be limited to 4 appointments at one time.

A secure, document Drop Box has been installed in the front of the central office located at: 95 Cole Street, Marietta GA 30060.  If you come in to drop off paperwork, you will be asked to leave it in the Drop Box. There are security cameras installed and documents are retrieved daily.

For Annual Recertification’s please visit the

We thank you for your continued patience and cooperation as we continue serving you during this time.

Housing Specialists
Marta Chavarria 770-419-5111
Kim Daly 770-419-5112
Tabitha Devoe 770-419-5107
Dawn Farris 770-419-5132
Valerie Garner 770-419-5119
Patricia Ivery 770-419-5117
Denise Andrews 770-419-5103
Tameaka Bowers 770-419-5113
Occupancy and PBV Specialist
Diana Camarena 770-419-5102
Portability Department
Incoming Ports 770-419-5159
Sydney Tapia 770-419-5116